Age of Ultron Review: The road thus far

Age of Ultron is a hard one for me to nail down. I can’t even decide if I like it or not. There’s just too much going on at once, and not enough of it is explained. You have Cap, seemingly defeated, at least emotionally. And then you have every other hero frightened to even leave their hidey-holes. How much time has passed? Judging by the Spider-Man panels, it seems like a day or two at the most. I expected to see some back story be issue two, but all I really got were a few panels of Spidey flashback. Not helpful. I’m generally a big Bendis fan so I’m going to keep reading in hopes that things will become clearer. Don’t let me down, BMB. What does everyone else think?

Leave a Reply

